HRLN libraries

Vanadzor Human Rights Library Hrazdan Human Rights Library
Address: 1 Shirakatsi Lane, Building 2 t. Vanadzor, RA Tel: (+374 322) 22967 / 44781 Fax: (+374 322) 44781 E-mail: hrlibrary@acrpc.am Address: Center, Wing 4, 401 t. Hrazdan, Kotayk Marz, RA Tel: (+374 223) 28442 E-mail: hrazdan@acrpc.am
Dilijan Human Rights Library Gavar Human Rights Library
Address: 59 Myasnikyan, t. Dilijan Tavush Marz, RA Tel: (+374 2680) 7337 E-mail: dilijan@acrpc.am Address: 16 Buniatyan, t. Gavar Gegharkunik Marz, RA Tel: (+374 264) 22466 E-mail: gavar@acrpc.am
Sevan Human Rights Library Artashat Human Rights Library
Address: 4 Sevanetsi, t. Sevan Gegharkunik Marz, RA Tel: (+374 261) 22235 E-mail: sevan@acrpc.am Address: 25 Shahumyan t. Artashat, Ararat Marz, RA Tel: (+374 235) 22602 E-mail: artashat@acrpc.am